Website Manager

News Detail

1

Nov, 2019

SMC 2020 Event List

Date Event Location Website
January 25-26 South Carolina Super Cup Florence, SC www.southcarolinasupercup.com
February 1-2 Palm Coast Classic Palm Coast, FL www.floridatournamentseries.com
February 15-16 Presidents Day Cup & Showcase Williamsburg, VA www.presidentsdaycup.com
February 15-16 Turf Wars Presidents Day Cup Frederica, DE www.midatlantictournamentseries.com
February 29-March 1 MLDA Region 1 Cup Virginia Beach, VA www.vbcityfcyouth.com
March 14-15 Emerald Cup Frederica, DE www.midatlantictournamentseries.com
March 14-15 Florida St. Paddy's Day Inv Lakewood Ranch, FL www.floridatournamentseries.com
March 14-15 Emerald Coast Invitational Panama City, FL www.emeraldcoastinvitational.com
March 28-29 Florida College Showcase South Florida www.iepsoccer.com
March 28-29 SWVA Rush Appalachian Cup (U9-U12) Radford, VA www.rushappalachiancup.com
April 4-5 Coastal Shootout Frederica, DE www.midatlantictournamentseries.com
April 18-19 Gulf Coast Invitational Foley, AL www.gulfcoasttournament.com
April 18-19 Rush Spring Champions Cup Ankeny, IA www.iowarushtournaments.com
April 25-26 Sarasota Cup Lakewood Ranch, FL www.sarasotacup.com
April 25-26 Battle in the Springs Rock Springs, WY www.battleinthesprings.com
May 2-3 CSA Shootout Lincoln, NE www.csashootout.com
May 16-17 Kimoyo Cup Roanoke, VA www.kimoyocup.com
May 23-24 Evolution Memorial Day Inv Council Bluffs, IA www.evolutiontournament.com
May 23-24 Williamsburg Invitational Williamsburg, VA www.williamsburginvitational.com
May 23-24 NTCFC Summer Classic Lewisville, TX www.ntxceltictournaments.com
May 30-31 Mason City Alpha Cup Mason City, IA www.masoncityalphacup.com
May 30-31 Sun Cup (rec tournament) Chesterfield, VA www.suncup.org
June 13-14 Tonka Splash Minnetonka, MN www.tonkasplash.com
June 13-14 Outerbanks Soccerfest (U9-U12) Nags Head, NC www.outerbankssoccerfest.com
June 20-21 Miami Beach Invitational South Florida www.iepsoccer.com
July 15-18 Utah Invitational Orem, UT www.utahinvitational.com
August 8-9 Midwest Champions Cup Council Bluffs, IA www.evolutiontournament.com
September 2-5 Utah Gold Cup Lehigh, UT www.utahgoldcup.com
September 5-6 Tampa Bay Labor Day Lakewood Ranch, FL www.chargerslabordaytournament.com
September 5-6 Virginia Cup Williamsburg/Richmond, VA www.virginiacup.com
September 12-13 Rush Fall Cup Ankeny, IA www.iowarushtournaments.com
September 19-20 SSC Fall Classic South Sioux City, NE www.sscfallclassic.com
September 26-27 Florida Extreme Cup Lakewood Ranch, FL www.floridatournamentseries.com
September 26-27 Rock Challenge Rock Springs, WY www.avengersrockchallenge.com
October 10-11 Evolution Frightfest Lincoln, NE www.evolutiontournament.com
October 10-11 Florence Cup Florence, SC www.theflorencecup.com
October 10-11 Surf n Turf Invitational Panama City, FL www.surfturfinvitational.com
October 10-11 Williamsburg Columbus Day Inv Williamsburg, VA www.williamsburgtournament.com
October 17-18 Coulee Cup La Crosse, WI www.couleecup.com
October 17-18 PBG Classic Palm Beach Gardens, FL www.pbgardenclassic.com
November 7-8 Alabama Super Cup Decatur, AL www.alabamasupercup.com
November 14-15 Piedmont Shootout Martinsville, VA www.piedmontshootout.com
November 14-15 Homestead Cup (U9-U12) South Florida www.iepsoccer.com
November 21-22 Champions Shootout Williamsburg, VA www.championsshootout.com
November 21-22 East Coast Classic Frederica, DE www.midatlantictournamentseries.com
December 5-6 Florida Winter Cup Palm Coast, FL www.floridawintercup.com
December 5-6 Trident Cup Virginia Beach, VA www.vbcityfcyouth.com
December 12-13 Florida Winter Cup Showcase Palm Coast, FL www.floridawintercup.com
December 12-13 NTCFC SnowBall Cup Grapevine, TX www.ntxceltictournaments.com

       
         

       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
Copyright © 2019 SMC Soccer  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In