Website Manager

News Detail

31

Oct, 2019

Event List by State

Date Event City State Website
April 18-19 Gulf Coast Invitational Foley Alabama www.gulfcoasttournament.com
November 7-8 Alabama Super Cup Decatur Alabama www.alabamasupercup.com
February 15-16 Turf Wars Presidents Day Cup Frederica Delaware www.midatlantictournamentseries.com
March 14-15 Emerald Cup Frederica Delaware www.midatlantictournamentseries.com
April 4-5 Coastal Shootout Frederica Delaware www.midatlantictournamentseries.com
November 21-22 East Coast Classic Frederica Delaware www.midatlantictournamentseries.com
February 1-2 Palm Coast Classic Palm Coast Florida www.floridatournamentseries.com
March 14-15 Florida St. Paddy's Day Inv Lakewood Ranch Florida www.floridatournamentseries.com
March 14-15 Emerald Coast Invitational Panama City Florida www.emeraldcoastinvitational.com
March 28-29 Florida College Showcase Hialeah Florida www.iepsoccer.com
April 25-26 Sarasota Cup Lakewood Ranch Florida www.sarasotacup.com
June 20-21 Miami Beach Invitational Hialeah Florida www.iepsoccer.com
September 5-6 Tampa Bay Labor Day Lakewood Ranch Florida www.chargerslabordaytournament.com
September 26-27 Florida Extreme Cup Lakewood Ranch Florida www.floridatournamentseries.com
October 10-11 Surf n Turf Invitational Panama City Florida www.surfturfinvitational.com
October 17-18 PBG Classic Palm Beach Gardens Florida www.pbgardenclassic.com
November 14-15 Homestead Cup (U9-U12) Homestead Florida www.iepsoccer.com
December 12-13 Florida Winter Cup Showcase Palm Coast Florida www.floridawintercup.com
December 5-6 Florida Winter Cup Palm Coast Florida www.floridawintercup.com
April 18-19 Rush Spring Champions Cup Ankeny Iowa www.iowarushtournaments.com
May 23-24 Evolution Memorial Day Inv Council Bluffs Iowa www.evolutiontournament.com
May 30-31 Mason City Alpha Cup Mason City Iowa www.masoncityalphacup.com
August 8-9 Midwest Champions Cup Council Bluffs Iowa www.evolutiontournament.com
September 12-13 Rush Fall Cup Ankeny Iowa www.iowarushtournaments.com
June 13-14 Tonka Splash Minnetonka Minnesota www.tonkasplash.com
May 2-3 CSA Shootout Lincoln Nebraska www.csashootout.com
September 19-20 SSC Fall Classic South Sioux City Nebraska www.sscfallclassic.com
October 10-11 Evolution Frightfest Lincoln Nebraska www.evolutiontournament.com
June 13-14 Outerbanks Soccerfest (U9-U12) Nags Head North Carolina www.outerbankssoccerfest.com
January 25-26 South Carolina Super Cup Florence South Carolina www.southcarolinasupercup.com
October 10-11 Florence Cup Florence South Carolina www.theflorencecup.com
May 23-24 NTCFC Summer Classic Lewisville Texas www.ntxceltictournaments.com
December 12-13 NTCFC SnowBall Cup Grapevine Texas www.ntxceltictournaments.com
July 15-18 Utah Invitational Orem Utah www.utahinvitational.com
September 2-5 Utah Gold Cup Lehigh Utah www.utahgoldcup.com
February 15-16 Presidents Day Cup & Showcase Williamsburg Virginia www.presidentsdaycup.com
February 29-March 1 MLDA Region 1 Cup Virginia Beach Virginia www.vbcityfcyouth.com
March 28-29 SWVA Rush Appalachian Cup (U9-U12) Radford Virginia www.rushappalachiancup.com
May 16-17 Kimoyo Cup Roanoke Virginia www.kimoyocup.com
May 23-24 Williamsburg Invitational Williamsburg Virginia www.williamsburginvitational.com
May 30-31 Sun Cup (rec tournament) Chesterfield Virginia www.suncup.org
September 5-6 Virginia Cup Williamsburg/Richmond Virginia www.virginiacup.com
October 10-11 Williamsburg Columbus Day Inv Williamsburg Virginia www.williamsburgtournament.com
November 14-15 Piedmont Shootout Martinsville Virginia www.piedmontshootout.com
November 21-22 Champions Shootout Williamsburg Virginia www.championsshootout.com
December 5-6 Trident Cup Virginia Beach Virginia www.vbcityfcyouth.com
October 17-18 Coulee Cup La Crosse Wisconsin www.couleecup.com
April 25-26 Battle in the Springs Rock Springs Wyoming www.battleinthesprings.com
September 26-27 Rock Challenge Rock Springs Wyoming www.avengersrockchallenge.com

Copyright © 2019 SMC Soccer  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In