Website Manager

Mid-Atlantic Events

Date Event City State Website
February 15-16 Presidents Day Cup & Showcase Williamsburg Virginia www.presidentsdaycup.com
March 28-29 SWVA Rush Appalachian Cup Radford Virginia www.rushappalachiancup.com
May 16-17 Kimoyo Cup Roanoke Virginia www.kimoyocup.com
May 23-24 Williamsburg Invitational Williamsburg Virginia www.williamsburginvitational.com
May 30-31 Sun Cup Chesterfield Virginia www.suncup.org
June 13-14 Outerbanks Soccerfest Nags Head North Carolina www.outerbankssoccerfest.com
July 16-19 United International Champions CupRichmondVirginiawww.theuicc.com
September 5-6 Virginia Cup Williamsburg/Richmond Virginia www.virginiacup.com
October 10-11 Florence Cup Florence South Carolina www.theflorencecup.com
October 10-11 Williamsburg Columbus Day Inv Williamsburg Virginia www.williamsburgtournament.com
November 14-15 Piedmont Shootout Martinsville Virginia www.piedmontshootout.com
November 21-22 Champions Shootout Williamsburg Virginia www.championsshootout.com

Copyright © 2020 SMC Soccer  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In